Path To Suffocation

by Nervengeist



Nervengeist is a Melodic / Symphonic Black Metal band from Albi, France, formed by Thomas Hornstein and Axel Plantade. The main themes of Nervengeist are: Nature, time, human spirit, psychology, feelings.


Line-up for this demo:

Axel Plantade: Keyboards and vocals (Guitars recording)
Thomas Hornstein: Bass and vocals (Guitars recording)

Written, recorded, mixed and mastered by these two members in Albi, France, in 2014.

Orchestrations and drums were programmed.

Artwork by Thomas Hornstein.
Logo by Sylvain Amiel.


Support them by purchasing this release or/and by liking their Facebook page ! Every donation will go directly to the artist.!nervengeist/c22uh


released June 5, 2015

All rights to the music reserved to Nervengeist.
All rights to this CD pressing reserved to Endless Decrepitude Productions and Nervengeist.



all rights reserved


Endless Decrepitude Productions France

French underground Black Metal & Ambient label.

All informations about us available at our official website:

contact / help

Contact Endless Decrepitude Productions

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code